Back to top

Post-Pesach Shopping? Check out the cRc Pesach page .

(773) 465-3900


EZcRc Login

[email protected]


Products listed as Certified are preferable to those listed as Acceptable. Standard gin is recommended without hashgacha (even when containing juniper berries and other botanicals) unless the label states that it is produced from grapes, wine, milk, lactose, or whey. Special attention should be paid to gin from France, New Zealand, and Australia. Flavored gin (e.g. Lemon-flavored gin) requires hashgacha. Sloe Gin is a liqueur and requires certification.


Back to Top