Back to top

(773) 465-3900


EZcRc Login

[email protected]


Products listed as Certified are preferable to those listed as Acceptable. In general, bourbon does not require kosher certification.  Two exceptions are: 1 - Some have begun adding flavors and/or aging the liquor in wine casks.  Such items would not be acceptable without certification, and consumers can determine if a given liquor has this issue by carefully reading the bottle's label. 2 - Some bourbon companies are owned by Jews who do not sell their chametz; those brands are not recommended and are listed below.  See href=""> for details.


Back to Top