Back to top

(773) 465-3900


EZcRc Login

[email protected]

Pesach FAQs

Tonic Water

Q. Does tonic water require special Pesach certification?

A. Yes. The carbonation might be derived from beer or whisky (see “Seltzer” above) and the flavor may contain chametz or kitnios components.  Depending on the brand, the tonic water might also contain other ingredients, such as citric acid, which are Pesach-sensitive.